Homeless and Foster Youth Services School District Contacts and Partners

Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on Youtube

Almond Acres Charter Academy – Robin Mellom | 805- 467-2095 | rmellom@aacacademy.com

Atascadero Unified – Kurt Payne | 805-462-4200 | kurtpayne@atasusd.org

Cayucos Elementary – Liz Villalobos | 805-995-3694 | lvillalobos@cayucosschool.org

Coast Unified – Kyle Martin | 805-927-3693 | kmartin@coastusd.org

Grizzly Challenge Charter School – Brandi Baldiviez | 805-788-6924 | bbaldiviez@slocoe.org

Lucia Mar Unified – Wendy Bruse | 805-474-3000 x1107 | wendy.bruse@lmusd.org

Paso Robles Joint Unified – Kristen Shouse | 805-769-1100 x30141 | klshouse@pasoschools.org

Pleasant Valley Joint Union – Wendy Nielsen| 805-467-3453  wnielsen@pleasant-valley-school.org

San Luis Coastal Unified – Chris Dowler | 805- 549-1219 | cdowler@slcusd.org

San Luis Obispo County Office Of Education – H&FYSCP- Jessica Thomas | 805-782-7268 | jthomas@slocoe.org

SLO Court & Community Schools – SLOCOE – Robin Kirby | 805-782-7270 | rkirby@slocoe.org

San Miguel Joint Union – Karen Grandoli | 805-467-3216 | kgrandoli@sanmiguelschools.org

Shandon Joint Unified – Amanda Dobberpuhl | 805-238-0286 | adobberpuhl@shandonschools.org

Templeton Unified – Kristina Benson | 805-434-5814 | kbenson@templetonusd.org

Contact