Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on YouTube
Follow us on LinkedIn

Fiscal Services

Employees at Heartwalk

 SLOCOE employees participated in the 2017 American Heart Association "Heartwalk" in Avila Beach

The Fiscal Services Department is part of the Business Services Division and reports directly to the Assistant Superintendent (CBO). Offices are located in the Administration Building at 3350 Education Drive across from Cuesta Community College.

The Fiscal Services Department is responsible for the Internal Accounting Functions of the San Luis Obispo County Office of Education, including budget, accounts receivable, accounts payable, grant support, payroll, and insurances. The Fiscal Services Department is also responsible for the District Fiscal Support for all school districts within San Luis Obispo County.

Director, Fiscal Services
Melissa Abbey, Director Fiscal Services
Melissa Abbey
mabbey@slocoe.org
805-782-7212

Budgeting and Accounting

External Fiscal Services Manager
Michelle Mayabb, External Fiscal Services Manager
Michelle Mayabb
mmayabb@slocoe.org
805-782-7266

Regional Migrant Education Program
District Support/Fiscal Oversight

Accounting Manager
Katy Bates, Accounting Manager
Katy Bates
kbates@slocoe.org
805-782-7315

Accounts Payable & Accounts Receivable
SELPA
SIPE

Fiscal Specialist II
Jacki Seibert, Fiscal Specialist II
Jacki Seibert
jseibert@slocoe.org
805-782-7218

Buyer
District Support-Pleasant Valley

Fiscal Specialist II
No Photo Available
Rebecca Lorenzi
rlorenzi@slocoe.org
805-782-7220

CTE Programs
District Support-Cayucos

Fiscal Specialist II
Sonia Stuart, Fiscal Specialist II
Sonia Stuart
sstuart@slocoe.org
805-782-7216

Regional Special Education Programs
District Support-Shandon

Fiscal Specialist II
No Photo Available
Cheryl Sidwell
csidwell@slocoe.org
805-782-7271

Regional Migrant Education Program
District Support-San Miguel

Fiscal Specialist I
Adrianne Goodman, Fiscal Specialist I
Adrianne Goodman
agoodman@slocoe.org
805-782-7297

SIPE Support

Fiscal Specialist I
Maria Ruelas, Fiscal Specialist I
Maria Ruelas
mruelas@slocoe.org
805- 782-7299

Special Education Infant Programs
Child Development Programs
MAA/Medi-cal Billing
District Support-Attendance Reporting

Fiscal Specialist I
Tony Anastasia, Fiscal Specialist I
Tony Anastasia
tanastasia@slocoe.org
805-782-7244

ESS Programs
CREEC
REC
Arts

Fiscal Specialist I
No Photo Available
Lori Wilson
lwilson@slocoe.org
805-782-7238

Foster Youth/Homeless
Alternative Education Programs
Title 1
Food Service

Accounting Tech. III
Vineta Madrigal, Accounting Tech. III
Vineta Madrigal
vmadrigal@slocoe.org
805-782-7214

Accounts Payable

Accounting Tech. III
No Photo Available
Jennifer Martinez
jmartinez@slocoe.org
805-782-7213

Cal-Card
Invoicing
Mileage/Travel Reimbursements

Accounting Tech. III
Pik Stednitz, Accounting Tech. III
Pik Stednitz
pstednitz@slocoe.org
805-782-7229

Accounts Receivable
Stale-dated warrants

Contact

Translate »