Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on YouTube
Follow us on LinkedIn
Watch COE-TV

Educational Support Services

Fast Track to a Teacher Credential

Fast Track To A Teacher Credential - San Luis Obispo COE Brandman Fast Track Teacher Credential Program Click for more info...

SLOCOE’s Educational Support Services Department provides a wide range of programs and services that support leaders, teachers, and learners throughout our county.  We offer specialized professional development and advanced state-of-the-art technology; serve as a hub to coordinate partnerships among schools, their communities, and businesses; and acts as an advocate for all children and public schooling on the Central Coast.  The department is staffed with professionals with diverse backgrounds and experiences that collectively work to further systems and enhance individual capacity.

We also oversee the review and evaluation of district Local Control and Accountability Plans. We encourage you to explore our website and get acquainted with our staff and services.

Students at Oceano Early Education Center

SLOCOE eNews for November

Read the latest SLOCOE news including a message from Dr. Brescia, staff introductions and transitions and events.

Executive Director
Dan Peverini, Director Educational Services
Dan Peverini
dpeverini@slocoe.org
805-782-7267
Executive Assistant

No Photo Available
Crista Whitney
cwhitney@slocoe.org
805-782-7263

Director, Early Learning Educational Support
Nancy Norton, Director Early Learning
Nancy Norton
nnorton@slocoe.org
805-782-7274
Director, Environmental Education
Celeste Royer, Director Environmental Education
Celeste Royer
croyer@slocoe.org
805-782-7334
Program Director, Induction Programs
Anne Stone, Director Induction Programs
Anne Stone
astone@slocoe.org
805-782-7296
Director, Continuous Improvement and Support

Melanie Crawford, Educational Support Services
Melanie Crawford
mcrawford@slocoe.org
805-782-7262

Director, Continuous Improvement and Support

No Photo Available
Joe Koski, Ed.D.
jkoski@slocoe.org
805-782-7276

phone volume iconContact

Translate »