Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on YouTube
Follow us on LinkedIn
Watch COE-TV

Business Services

ACSA-CASBO Business Academy is for all who wish to earn certification in school business.

SLOCOE Business Services works year-round to sustain and support the important work of our public schools in the following areas:

  • Fiscal oversight, budget projection, and advisory services
  • Facilitate inter-district collaboration
  • Financial, state, federal and attendance reporting
  • Payroll auditing, report processing, and printing
  • Maintenance, transportation, and operational services for special education and alternative education programs administered by the County Office
  • Purchasing services to ensure cost-effective and timely delivery of needed classroom and office supplies
  • Safety program coordination
  • Accounting services (accounts payable and receivable)

As you peruse the contact information and links offered here, feel free to let us know of any questions you may have.

Students at Oceano Early Education Center

SLOCOE eNews for November

Read the latest SLOCOE news including a message from Dr. Brescia, staff introductions and transitions and events.

Assistant Superintendent

Sheldon Smith, Assistant Superintendent
Sheldon K. Smith, Ed.D.
ssmith@slocoe.org
805-782-7210

Executive Assistant

Susan Richardson, Executive Assistant
Susan Richardson
srichardson@slocoe.org
805-782-7211

Director, Fiscal Services

Melissa Abbey, Director Fiscal Services
Melissa Abbey
mabbey@slocoe.org
805-782-7212

External Fiscal Services Manager

Michelle Mayabb, External Fiscal Services Manager
Michelle Mayabb
mmayabb@slocoe.org
805-782-7266

Accounting Manager

Katy Bates, Accounting Manager
Katy Bates
kbates@slocoe.org
805-782-7315

Payroll Manager

Kim Burke, Payroll Manager
Kim Burke
kburke@slocoe.org
805-782-7294

phone volume iconContact

Translate »