Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on YouTube
Follow us on LinkedIn
Watch COE-TV

Operations

Maintenance, Operations and Transportation Manager
Bill Barnhill, Maintenance, Operations and Transportation Manager Bill Barnhill bbarnhill@slocoe.org 805-782-7253

Lead Custodian
No Photo Available Michelle Terry mterry@slocoe.org

Custodian/Substitute Bus Driver
No Photo Available Miguel Rojas mrojas@slocoe.org

Custodian
No Photo Available Norma Esguerra nesguerra@slocoe.org

Custodian
No Photo Available Julie Lackie jlackie@slocoe.org

Custodian
No Photo Available Haydn Kausch hkausch@slocoe.org

Contact

Translate ยป