Follow us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Follow us on YouTube
Follow us on LinkedIn
Watch COE-TV

Transportation

Maintenance, Operations and Transportation Manager

Bill Barnhill, Maintenance, Operations and Transportation Manager
Bill Barnhill
bbarnhill@slocoe.org
805-782-7253

School Bus Driver

No Photo Available
Joe Pauly
jpauly@slocoe.org

School Bus Driver

No Photo Available
Kelly Sola
ksola@slocoe.org

Substitute Bus Driver/Skilled Maintenance Worker

No Photo Available
Tom Wood
twood@slocoe.org

Substitute Bus Driver/Skilled Maintenance Worker

No Photo Available
Jim Price
jprice@slocoe.org

Substitute Bus Driver/Custodian

No Photo Available
Miguel Rojas
mrojas@slocoe.org

Contact

Translate ยป